It is currently Tue Jul 29, 2014 11:53 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 15 posts ] 
 Post subject: Year 2012, Medjugorje & 3 Days of Darkness
PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2008 6:04 pm 
Brand New Here

Year 2012 and Medjugorje
I am a scientist involved in research on bioelectrical phenomena in relation to health and
disease. Over the years of my work I have collected a number of electronic instruments
for measuring subtle electrical currents and their effects on living organisms. It has been
known for a long time that air negative ions, generated in the vicinity of flowing water
and/or in evergreen woods, have beneficial effect on human health and well-being.
However, indoor air, particularly in modern buildings, is almost completely devoid of
negative ions but is rich in positive ions that give raise to annoying and potentially
harmful static electricity. Unfortunately, our research on the health effects of air ions
have not generated any interest in the medical community at least in the Boston area.
Therefore, for many years my instruments were laying dormant in the basement of my
house until February 1985 when I read a report by Fr.Rene Laurentin, a renown French
Mariologist, on the apparitions of Our Lady in Medjugorje. In this report Fr. Laurentin
described a certain event that happened only once in the history of Marian apparitions.
One evening in July 1981, when young visionaries were gathered at Podbro
Hill, one of them, Vicka, announced that the Gospa, (Mother ofGod) can be touched by everyone of about 100 people who were present there at this particular time. Although no one could see H er, people were flocking to the site at about
5 feet above the ground, as pointed out by Vicka, extending their hands to reach this
invisible point in the air. It should be noted that amongs them were several secret police